1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Student Senate Election Results

Congratulations Student Senate - Elected members and the alternates for 2014-15 Student Senate.

Rose Buffalo Chief – President

Ashley Coons – Vice President

Crystal Ross – Treasurer

Christina Coffman – Secretary  

Holli Keeble – Member

Siqoyia Hoving – Member

Scotty Clancy – Member

Thank you to all who voted and supported NICC in this process.

Newsletter Keep up to date with NICC